INSPIRATION : SPECIFIC

One of my strongest desires is to share information and creative things with other people who might appreciate it. I love reading and writing as much as I love art and design, both making it and consuming it. I wanted a way to combine these interests, whatever media. This has certainly been done before. I’m trying to figure out how to push beyond a gallery publication, an art game, whathaveyou.

I’m looking at:
AND PRESS
NSEW PRESS
MCSWEENEY’S INTERNET TENDENCY
SEEMS BOOKS

I love this article :

“Exponentially Increasing Information will Dramatically Change Marketing”

Create a list of three specific areas under your topic that you’d like to explore. narrow it down to the one that interests you most as your core/primary access point for the viewer.

 I’ll get back to this. 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

